The hearts and
minds of CHS

Who we are

We’re a talented bunch at CHS. And if that sounds a tad arrogant we make no apologies. Our team has a diverse range of talents, an eye for detail and a passion for everything we do.

Meet the people who regularly go Beyond Expectation.


Adam Finn

Senior Creative

Adrianna Parsons

Graphic Designer / Illustrator

Alex Hammatt


Alice Bicknell

Planning Director

Amy Ratcliffe

Head of Photography

Andy Kerry

Senior Animator & Editor and 3D Artist

Andy McHardy

Head of Styling

Becky Charman

Senior Account Manager

Beth Barbrooke

Junior Account Executive

Beth Harris

Junior Creative

Cameron Mathe

Account Executive

Charlie Willis

Junior Production Manager

Charlotte Coller-Nielsen

Account Manager

Chloe Rendell

Managing Director

Chris Southgate

Production Lead

Damion Poulter

Head of People

Dawn Lewis

Props Manager

Ella Melvin

Account Director

Fiona Treble

Junior Planner

Fraser Nyland

Senior Graphic Designer

Holly Wilcox

Account Director

Ian Charman

Deputy Creative Director

James Harvey

Office Manager

Jane Watton

Post-Production Lead

Joe Foster-Middleton

Marketing and PR Manager

Josh Seaward

Deputy Head of Photography

Karen Delahay

Senior Stylist

Lianne Austin

Financial Accounts Manager

Lisa Clark

Deputy Head of Styling

Louisa Westwood


Lucy Bruns

Senior Filmmaker

Luke Biddiscombe

Assistant Producer

Maggie Thompson

Innovation Creative

Max Ladhu

Senior Creative

Mike Brooking

Creative Lead

Mike Guppy

Studio Coordinator

Natasha James

Business Director

Natasha Swarbrick

Junior Photographer

Nathan Warren

Junior Stylist

Olivia Trant


Paul Hand

Art Director

Paul Kimber

Account Director

Phil Morris


Pia Misra

Senior Account Manager

Rachel Burke

Photographic Stylist

Rachelle Cousineau

Accounts Payable Assistant

Sally Wetherick

Producer / Director

Sam Barbrooke

Financial Accounts Assistant

Sarah English

Senior Account Manager

Shane Kellard


Shannon Leahy

Account Executive

Sharon Mathew

Deputy Creative Director

Sheridan Hurst

Senior Creative

Sophie Cooke


Sophie Scheneeberger


Stefan Lockyer

Senior Catalogue Designer

Steve Cotterill

Chair of the Board

Steve Keats

Production Director

Stuart Jackson

Head of Digital

Tim Redman

Graphic Designer

Tom Masters

Creative Director

Tom Morgan

Senior Creative

Vicky Kwan


Zineb Messaoui

Want to join
the team?

See careers

Contract: Permanent

Office: The Island - Christchurch

Account Manager

Contract: Permanent

Office: The Island - Christchurch

Midweight Creative


Get in touch

Fancy a chat? We would love to hear from you

Get in touch